‹Return to Menu

Contact Us

Long & McQuade Calgary (South)

Unit 5, 225-58th Ave SE, Calgary, AB, T2H 0N8

Phone: (403) 244-5555

E-mail:
Heather Rathbun - hrathbun@long-mcquade.com
Tricia Howe - thowe@long-mcquade.com

Store Hours:
Mon-Fri: 10am - 8pm,Sat: 10am - 6pm,Sun: CLOSED,

Long & McQuade Edmonton (South)

9219 28th Avenue NW Edmonton, AB T6N 1N1

Please Note: The Edmonton store will be facilitating the Band reading session only. Please contact our Vancouver store for choral reading session info & registration.

Phone: 780-431-0102

E-mail:
Kat Schafers (band session enquiries) - kshafers@long-mcquade.com
Robyn Hebert (band session enquiries) - rhebert@long-mcquade.com
Ray Horst (choral session enquiries - see above note) - rhorst@long-mcquade.com

Store Hours:
Mon-Fri: 10am - 8pm,Sat: 10am - 6pm,Sun: 12pm - 5pm,

Long & McQuade Vancouver

368 Terminal Avenue, Vancouver, BC

Phone: 604-734-4886 (Band: Local 251, Choral: Local 751)
Fax: 604-736-4321
Toll-Free in BC: 1-800-663-1351

E-mail:
Reading Clinic Enquiries (Tracy Richardson) - trichardson@long-mcquade.com
Band Music (Cameron Willis) - cwillis@long-mcquade.com
Choral Music - choralmusic@long-mcquade.com
Band Instruments - vanband@long-mcquade.com

Store Hours:
Mon-Wed: 10am - 6pm,Thurs & Fri: 10am - 9pm,Sat: 10am - 6pm,Sun: CLOSED,

Long & McQuade Victoria

756 Hillside Ave, Victoria, BC, V8T 1Z4

Phone: 250-384-3622 (Print: Local 226)
Fax: 250-384-0716

E-mail:
Lana Betts - lbetts@long-mcquade.com
David Symons - dsymons@long-mcquade.com
Tonnette Choi - vicprintmusic@long-mcquade.com

Store Hours:
Mon-Tues: 10am - 6pm,Wed-Fri: 10am - 8pm,Sat: 10am - 6pm,Sun: 12pm - 5pm,