‹Return to Menu

Contact Us

Long & McQuade Calgary (South)

Location Map (Click to View in Google Maps)

Unit 5, 225-58th Ave SE, Calgary, AB, T2H 0N8

Phone: (403) 244-5555

E-mail:
Heather Rathbun - hrathbun@long-mcquade.com
Tricia Howe - thowe@long-mcquade.com

Store Hours:
Mon-Fri: 10am - 8pm, Sat: 10am - 6pm, Sun: CLOSED

Long & McQuade Edmonton (Downtown)

Location Map (Click to View in Google Maps)

10204 - 107th Ave, Edmonton AB, T5H 4A5

Please Note: The Edmonton store will be facilitating the Band reading session only. Please contact our Vancouver store for choral reading session info & registration.

Phone: 780-423-4448

E-mail:
Matthew McGuigan (band session enquiries) - mmcguigan@long-mcquade.com
Lily Page (band session enquiries) - lpage@long-mcquade.com
Ray Horst (choral session enquiries - see above note) - rhorst@long-mcquade.com

Store Hours:
Mon-Fri: 10am - 8pm, Sat: 10am - 6pm, Sun: CLOSED

Long & McQuade Longueuil

Carte de localisation (cliquez pour voir dans Google Maps)

2391 Ch De Chambly, Longueuil, Québec, J4L 1L6

Phone: 514-531-6020

Courriel:
Mario Andres Villaseca - gérant de succursale - mvillaseca@long-mcquade.com
Mario Charette - Directeur régional - mcharette@long-mcquade.com
Patrick Morin - Print spécialist - pmorin@long-mcquade.com

Heures d'ouverture:
Lundi-Mercredi: 10h00 - 18h00, Jeudi-Vendredi: 10h00 - 20h00, Samedi: 10h00 - 17h00, Dimanche: FERMÉ

Long & McQuade Orleans

Carte de localisation (cliquez pour voir dans Google Maps)

3791 St. Joseph Blvd, Orleans, Ontario, K4A 0Z8

Phone: 613-714-9851

Courriel:
Darren Jukes - Educational Service - dajukes@long-mcquade.com
Patrick Fynn - Store manager - pfynn@long-mcquade.com
Patrick Morin - Print spécialist - pmorin@long-mcquade.com

Heures d'ouverture:
Monday-Friday: 10:00am - 9:00pm, Saturday: 10:00am - 6:00pm, Sunday: CLOSED

Long & McQuade Québec

Carte de localisation (cliquez pour voir dans Google Maps)

2700 Chemin Sainte-Foy, Quebec, QC, G1V 1V4

Phone: 418-522-3877

Courriel:
Yvan Moreau - ymoreau@long-mcquade.com
Patrick Morin - pmorin@long-mcquade.com

Heures d'ouverture:
Lundi-Mercredi: 9h30 - 17h30, Jeudi-Vendredi: 9h30 - 21h00, Samedi: 9h30 - 17h00, Dimanche: 12h00 - 17h00

Long & McQuade Regina

Location Map (Click to View in Google Maps)

1445 McIntyre Street, Regina, Saskatchewan, S4R 8B5

Phone: (306) 569-8501
Fax: (306) 525-0132

E-mail:
Mark Preece - mpreece@long-mcquade.com

Store Hours:
Mon, Tues, Fri, Sat: 10am - 6pm, Wed, Thurs: 10am - 8pm, Sun: CLOSED

Long & McQuade Vancouver

Location Map (Click to View in Google Maps)

368 Terminal Avenue, Vancouver, BC, V6A 3W9

Phone: 604-734-4886 (Band: Local 251, Choral: Local 751)
Fax: 604-736-4321
Toll-Free in BC: 1-800-663-1351

E-mail:
Reading Clinic Enquiries (Tracy Richardson) - trichardson@long-mcquade.com
Band Music (Cameron Willis) - cwillis@long-mcquade.com
Choral Music - choralmusic@long-mcquade.com
Band Instruments - vanband@long-mcquade.com

Store Hours:
Mon-Wed: 10am - 6pm, Thurs & Fri: 10am - 9pm, Sat: 10am - 6pm, Sun: CLOSED

Long & McQuade Victoria

Location Map (Click to View in Google Maps)

756 Hillside Ave, Victoria, BC, V8T 1Z4

Phone: 250-384-3622 (Print: Local 226)
Fax: 250-384-0716

E-mail:
Lana Betts - lbetts@long-mcquade.com
David Symons - dsymons@long-mcquade.com
Tonnette Choi - vicprintmusic@long-mcquade.com

Store Hours:
Mon-Tues: 10am - 6pm, Wed-Fri: 10am - 8pm, Sat: 10am - 6pm, Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Long & McQuade Winnipeg

Location Map (Click to View in Google Maps)

1845 Pembina Highway, Winnipeg, MB, R3T 2G6

Phone: (204) 284-8992
Fax: (204) 452-2303

E-mail:
Tricia Howe - thowe@long-mcquade.com

Store Hours:
Mon-Fri: 10am - 8pm, Sat: 10am - 6pm, Sun: 12:pm - 5pm