‹Return to Menu

Contact Us

Long & McQuade Calgary (South)

Location Map (Click to View in Google Maps)

Unit 5, 225-58th Ave SE, Calgary, AB, T2H 0N8

Phone: (403) 244-5555
Fax: (403) 229-9682

E-mail:
Tricia Howe - thowe@long-mcquade.com

Store Hours:
Mon-Fri: 10am - 8pm,
Sat: 10am - 6pm,
Sun: CLOSED

Long & McQuade Edmonton (South)

Location Map (Click to View in Google Maps)

9219 28th Ave NW, Edmonton, AB, T6N 1N1

Please Note: The Edmonton store will be facilitating the Band reading session only. Please contact our Vancouver store for choral reading session info & registration.

Phone: (780) 432-0102
Fax: (780) 432-8112

E-mail:
Robyn Hebert (band session enquiries) - rhebert@long-mcquade.com
Matthew McGuigan (band session enquiries) - mmcguigan@long-mcquade.com
Ray Horst (choral session enquiries - see above note) - rhorst@long-mcquade.com

Store Hours:
Mon-Fri: 10am - 8pm,
Sat: 10am - 6pm,
Sun: CLOSED

Long & McQuade Halifax

Location Map (Click to View in Google Maps)

6065 Cunard St, Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3K 1E6

Phone: (902) 496-6900
Fax: (902) 423-0633

E-mail:
Andrew Beazley - abeazley@long-mcquade.com

Store Hours:
Mon-Thurs: 10am - 6pm,
Fri: 10am - 8pm,
Sat: 10am - 5pm,
Sun: CLOSED

Long & McQuade London North

Location Map (Click to View in Google Maps)

725 Fanshawe Park Road West, London, ON, N6G 5B4

Phone: (519) 439-0101
Fax: (519) 439-0037

E-mail:
Eric Mohr - emohr@long-mcquade.com

Store Hours:
Mon-Fri: 10:00am - 9pm,
Sat: 10:00am - 6pm,
Sun: CLOSED

Long & McQuade Regina

Location Map (Click to View in Google Maps)

1445 McIntyre Street, Regina, Saskatchewan, S4R 8B5

Phone: (306) 569-8501
Fax: (306) 525-0132

E-mail:
Mark Preece - mpreece@long-mcquade.com

Store Hours:
Mon, Tues, Fri, Sat: 10am - 6pm,
Wed, Thurs: 10am - 8pm,
Sun: CLOSED

Long & McQuade Vancouver

Location Map (Click to View in Google Maps)

368 Terminal Avenue, Vancouver, BC, V6A 3W9

Phone: 604-734-4886 (Band: Local 251, Choral: Local 751)
Fax: 604-736-4321
Toll-Free in BC: 1-800-663-1351

E-mail:
Reading Clinic Enquiries - vancouverrc@long-mcquade.com
Band Music - vanbandmusic@long-mcquade.com
Choral Music - choralmusic@long-mcquade.com
Band Instruments - vanband@long-mcquade.com

Store Hours:
Mon-Wed: 10am - 6pm,
Thurs & Fri: 10am - 9pm,
Sat: 10am - 6pm,
Sun: CLOSED

Long & McQuade Victoria

Location Map (Click to View in Google Maps)

756 Hillside Ave, Victoria, BC, V8T 1Z4

Phone: 250-384-3622 (Print: Local 226)
Fax: 250-384-0716

E-mail:
Print Music - vicprintmusic@long-mcquade.com

Store Hours:
Mon-Tues: 10am - 6pm,
Wed-Fri: 10am - 8pm,
Sat: 10am - 6pm,
Sun: 12pm - 5pm

Long & McQuade Winnipeg

Location Map (Click to View in Google Maps)

1845 Pembina Highway, Winnipeg, MB, R3T 2G6

Phone: (204) 284-8992
Fax: (204) 452-2303

E-mail:
Greg Barratt - gbarratt@long-mcquade.com

Store Hours:
Mon-Fri: 10am - 8pm,
Sat: 10am - 6pm,
Sun: 12:pm - 5pm