‹Return to Menu

Contact Us

Educational Services Contacts

Whether you have a rep that comes to your school, or a reliable contact in your local store, here are the people who specialize in helping teachers with everything from music selection, to percussion, to rental nights.

British Columbia

Abbotsford

Zaf Kundakcioglu  zkundakcioglu@long-mcquade.com  604 340-5885

Chilliwack

Zaf Kundakcioglu  zkundakcioglu@long-mcquade.com  604 340-5885

Courtenay

Robin Arnold  rarnold@long-mcquade.com

Kamloops

Jordan Kell  jkell@long-mcquade.com  403 244-5555

Langley

Zaf Kundakcioglu  zkundakcioglu@long-mcquade.com  604 340-5885

Nanaimo

Darren Nilsson  dnilsson@long-mcquade.com  250 739-1422

North Vancouver

Rich Dipasquale  rdipasquale@long-mcquade.com  778 891-9124

Port Coquitlam

Michael Webster  mwebster@long-mcquade.com  604 915-7558

Prince George

Jordan Kell  jkell@long-mcquade.com  604 721-1891

Richmond

Sherman Chan  schan@long-mcquade.com  604 353-6561

Surrey

Luke Vincent  lvincent@long-mcquade.com  236 330-0422

Vancouver

Jamie Croil  jcroil@long-mcquade.com  604 354-3772

Victoria

David Symons  dsymons@long-mcquade.com  250 889-1162

White Rock

Luke Vincent  lvincent@long-mcquade.com  236 330-0422

Alberta

Calgary

Dan Bergen  dbergen@long-mcquade.com  403 461-5185

Calgary East

Morgan McKee  mmckee@long-mcquade.com  403 827-6667

Calgary North

Morgan McKee  mmckee@long-mcquade.com  403 827-6667

Edmonton Downtown

Matthew McGuigan  mmcguigan@long-mcquade.com  780-423-4448

Edmonton North

Katherine Schafers  kschafers@long-mcquade.com  587 335-9381

Edmonton Northeast

Robyn Hebert  rhebert@long-mcquade.com  587 357-5511

Edmonton South

Robyn Hebert  rhebert@long-mcquade.com  587 357-5511

Edmonton Whyte Ave.

Katherine Schafers  rhebert@long-mcquade.com  587 335-9381

Grande Prairie

Matthew McGuigan  mmcguigan@long-mcquade.com  780 423-4448

Lethbridge

Matt Ferguson  mferguson@long-mcquade.com  403 244-5555

Saskatchewan

Regina

Steve Fedyk  sfedyk@long-mcquade.com  306 537-9366

Saskatoon North

Karli McNamara  kmcnamara@long-mcquade.com  306 491-1000

Saskatoon South

Karli McNamara  kmcnamara@long-mcquade.com  306 491-1000

Manitoba

Winnipeg

Stephanie Rietveld  srietveld@long-mcquade.com  204 223-0335

Winnipeg

Greg Barratt  gbarratt@long-mcquade.com  204 430-4596

Winnipeg North

Todd Martin  204 783-6045

Winnipeg Northeast

Irene Sas  isas@long-mcquade.com  204 515-1116

Winnipeg Northeast

Chris Berti  cberti@long-mcquade.com  204 515-1116

Ontario

Belleville

Tim Ryan  tryan@long-mcquade.com  705 740-3021

Brampton

Jonah Ball  jball@long-mcquade.com

Burlington

Colin Cooke-Bithrey  ccookebithrey@long-mcquade.com  905 464-0447

Cambridge

Rhiannon Hill  rhill@long-mcquade.com  226 748-9827

Cobourg

Beth McClelland  bmcclelland@long-mcquade.com  705 740-3021

Guelph

Mike Hampson  mhampson@long-mcquade.com  226 748-9827

Hamilton

Mike Albert  malbert@long-mcquade.com  905 979-1068

Kanata

Darren Jukes  dajukes@long-mcquade.com  613 552-8708

Kingston

Tim Ryan  tryan@long-mcquade.com  613 484-0230

London

Jeff Pilley  jpilley@long-mcquade.com  519 281-0207

London South

Jeff Pilley  jpilley@long-mcquade.com

Markham

Matthew McMulkin  mmcmulkin@long-mcquade.com  416 522-7948

Mississauga

Mississauga Ed Rep  mississaugaedu@long-mcquade.com  416 200-5922

North Bay

Melinda Shank-Miles  mshankmiles@long-mcquade.com

North York

Bryce Sigouin  bsigouin@long-mcquade.com  416 577-7904

Orleans

Kim Blanchfield  kblanchfield@long-mcquade.com  613 714-9851

Oshawa

Bruce Todd  btodd@long-mcquad.com  905 706-1205

Ottawa

Kim Blanchfield  kblanchfield@long-mcquade.com  613 521-5909

Owen Sound

Trevor Mackenzie  tmackenzie@long-mcquade.com  519 371-9662

Peterborough

Beth McClelland  bmcclelland@long-mcquade.com  705 740-3021

Pickering

Bruce Todd  btodd@long-mcquade.com

Scarborough

Gwen Watson  gwatson@long-mcquade.com

Stratford

Jeff Pilley  jpilley@long-mcquade.com

Sudbury

Neil Guise  nguise@long-mcquade.com  705 673-7135

Tillsonburg

Anita Mckay  amckay@long-mcquade.com  519 842-7811

Toronto - Bloor Street

Gerry Duligal  gduligal@long-mcquade.com  416 876-1831

Toronto - Bloor Street

Gwen Watson  gwatson@long-mcquade.com  416 588-7886

Toronto - Long & McQuade Pro Studio and Broadcast

Graham Collins  gcollins@long-mcquade.com  416 928-6434

Waterloo

Rhiannon Hill  rhill@long-mcquade.com  226 748-9827

Windsor

Sondra Chaif  schaif@long-mcquade.com  519 981-2768

Woodstock

Jeff Pilley  jpilley@long-mcquade.com

Quebec

Laval

Mario Charette  mcharette@long-mcquade.com  514 217-1097

Longueuil

Mario Charette  mcharette@long-mcquade.com  514 217-1097

Montréal

Mario Charette  mcharette@long-mcquade.com  514 217-1097

Montréal

Zachary Brown  St. Catharines  zbrown@long-mcquade.com

Québec

Yvan Moreau  ymoreau@long-mcquade.com  581 982-4689

Saint-Eustache

Mario Charette  mcharette@long-mcquade.com  514 217-1097

Trois-Rivières

Mario Charette  mcharette@long-mcquade.com  514 217-1097

New Brunswick

Fredericton

Andrew Beazley  abeazley@long-mcquade.com  902 499-9352

Grand Falls

Andrew Beazley  abeazley@long-mcquade.com  902 499-9352

Moncton

Andrew Beazley  abeazley@long-mcquade.com  902 499-9352

Saint John

Andrew Beazley  abeazley@long-mcquade.com  902 499-9352

Sydney

Andrew Beazley  abeazley@long-mcquade.com  902 499-9352

Tracadie

Andrew Beazley  abeazley@long-mcquade.com  902 499-9352

Nova Scotia

Bedford

Andrew Beazley  abeazley@long-mcquade.com  902 499-9352

Dartmouth

Andrew Beazley  abeazley@long-mcquade.com  902 499-9352

Halifax

Andrew Beazley  abeazley@long-mcquade.com  902 499-9352

New Minas

Andrew Beazley  abeazley@long-mcquade.com  902 499-9352

Prince Edward Island

Charlottetown

Andrew Beazley  abeazley@long-mcquade.com  902 499-9352

Summerside

Andrew Beazley  abeazley@long-mcquade.com  902 499-9352

Newfoundland

St. John's

Chris Davis  cdavis@long-mcquade.com  709 753-1885