‹Return to Menu

Contact Us

Educational Services Contacts

Whether you have a rep that comes to your school, or a reliable contact in your local store, here are the people who specialize in helping teachers with everything from music selection, to percussion, to rental nights.

East Coast

Halifax

Andrew Beazley abeazley@long-mcquade.com 902-496-6926 ext. 224

Quebec

Laval

Mario Charette mcharette@long-mcquade.com 514.217.1097

Ontario

Burlington

Colin Cooke-Birthrey ccookebithrey@long-mcquade.com 905.464.0447

St. Catherines

Zachary Brown zbrown@long-mcquade.com 905.684.2961

Mississauga

Elyse Dalgleish edalgleish@long-mcquade.com 416.200.5922

Brampton

Alex Lacroix-Bardsley alacroix-bardsley@long-mcquade.com 905.452.4608

Bloor

Gerry Duligal gduligal@long-mcquade.com 416.588.7886

Bloor

Emily Mccann emccann@long-mcquade.com 416.588.7886

Steeles

Colin Harnish charnish@long-mcquade.com 416.663.8612

Oshawa

Bruce Todd btodd@long-mcquade.com 905.706.1205

Ottawa

Darren Jukes dajukes@long-mcquade.com 613.521.5909

Waterloo

Jackie Klue jklue@long-mcquade.com 226.748.9827

London

Jeff Pilley jpilley@long-mcquade.com 519.281.0207

Regional Educational Services Manager

Mark Della Torre mdellatorre@long-mcquade.com 1.800.268.6525

Prairies

Regional Manager, Educational Services - Prairies

Tricia Howe thowe@long-mcquade.com 403.461.7117

Winnipeg

Greg Barratt gbarratt@long-mcquade.com 204.430.4596

Winnipeg

Stephanie Rietveld srietveld@long-mcquade.com 204.223.0335

Regina

Matt Field mfield@long-mcquade.com 306.537.9366

Saskatoon

Kiel Braun kbraun@long-mcquade.com 306.664.1966

Calgary North

Rick Mizzoni rmizzoni@long-mcquade.com 403.461.7117

Calgary

Dan Bergen dbergen@long-mcquade.com 403.461.5185

Edmonton Downtown

Matthew McGuigan mmcguigan@long-mcquade.com 780.423.4448

Edmonton South

Robyn Hébert rhebert@long-mcquade.com 780.432.0102

British Columbia

Island

Dave Symons dsymons@long-mcquade.com 250.889.1162

Island

Darren Nilsson dnillson@long-mcquade.com 250.739.1422

Island

Sheila Bakker sbakker@long-mcquade.com 250.465.8312

Lower Mainland

Rich Dipasquale rdipasquale@long-mcquade.com 778.891.9124

Lower Mainland

Sherman Chan schan@long-mcquade.com 604.353.6561

Lower Mainland

Jamie Croil jcroil@long-mcquade.com 604.354.3772

Regional Educational Services Manager

Jordan Kell jkell@long-mcquade.com 604.721.1891

Lower Mainland

Zaf Kundakcioglu zaf@long-mcquade.com 604.340.5885